profile picture
PersonnalInformations

ENGLISH-SPANISH
Living in PURLEY (SOUTH LONDON/SURREY)
A Town near London
F.B - 3 - boy
G.B - 6 - girl
H.B - 7 - boy

catholic
Two parent family
Architect
Designer
Music, long walks, Art, Games, Cooking

The au pair's main duties will be cleaning and keeping the house hoovered and tidy and baby-sitting twice per week and picking the children up at times.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : The au pair's or the au pair+ main duties will be:

-Hoovering, tidying up the house and making the children's beds will be the au-pair's primary duties.
-Tidy up at the end of the day and keeping the children's clothes organized for the following day will also be part of her daily duties.
-Picking up them up from school at times & make sure they travel safely in the car and the street.
-Twice per week the children have after school clubs and the au pair will be asked only occasionally to take them making sure they arrive on time.

Our au pair should be:

-Over 20 year of age.
-Lively & Talkative
-Pro-active &Problem solving skills
-Able to cook simple things such pasta for emergencies or for when babysitting
-Able to communicate with the children,  with love and affection.
-Previous experience with children is a must.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Max 3h during babysitting twice per week
Weekly salary : £60
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
No
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area