profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British Indian
Living in London (Essex (near London))
A Town near London
V - 14 - girl
D - 11 - boy

Hinduism
Two parent family
We need aupair /mothers help of someone who is caring, loving and helpful

We need someone who is loving,caring, confident & trustworthy. pay £130-£150 WE ARE A BRITISH INDIAN FAMILY & HAVE 2 CHILDREN: 14 YRS & 11 YRS.OLD. BOTH CHILDREN GO FULL TIME SCHOOL 8:30-3:30. Mother is a stay home mom but busy with lot of things around kids, schooling , son clubs etc. Mothers needs helping hands. Aupair don't need to drop or pick kids. Mother will do that. You would be mainly help looking after our 14 years old daughter and feeding her food. Son will be looked after by mother, mother will drop him school, pick up, clubs etc. And daughter has a school car. WE ARE LOOKING FOR A LIVING IN AUPAIR/ AUPAIR PLUS/ HELPER/NANNY/HOUSEKEEPER, WHO IS GOOD NATURED,CONFIDENCE & PATIENT and who we can trust. Our children are loving, loves people, friendly. Our aupair can go to college if she wants to. Our daughter has a Delay/Slow Development & She is not Walking Independently,not talking words yet- has her own baby language & sings, she is like a sweet small baby,always smiling...She goes to special needs school mon-fri (8:30am to 3:30pm, She is like an happy angel. JUST TREAT HER AS A YOUNGER CHILD/BABY. SHE IS A VERY HAPPY CHILD, VERY FRIENDLY AND LOVES PEOPLE,LAUGHS & GIGGLES WITH THEM.. She has a delay but she is a very happy child. We don't need special care for her. You just need to treat her like a baby. You would be mainly dressing her up for school, make her hair, & feeding our daughter before & after school & general tidying, ironing, washing etc. We have a cleaner once a week and will do thorough cleaning of bathrooms in home including Aupair bedroom and bathroom also. PAY IS NEGOTIABLE ACCORDING TO THE HELP OF OUR AUPAIR /AUPAIR PLUS/HELPER/HOUSEKEEPER ABOUT £120-£150 for the right person. You will have 2 days off/free - Thursdays all day till 6:15 (just to feed daughter dinner) & Sundays all day free/off. We mainly cook vegetarian food at home as Im vegetarian but we can buy some chicken dishes for our aupair ready to cook in oven like chicken nuggets, chicken roasted. And with our aupairs they make for kids, dad & themselves fish fingers & eggs at home sometimes. But we don't have any kind of beef or pork in our home. All helpers love our food which consist of lots of vegetables cooked Indian or Italian style with cheese- cream pasta & lasagna. Rice, Mexican fajita/tortilla. We Always need aupairs. So would be good if we find someone for longer time.

Availability

Begin 03/11/2018
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : WE HAVE 2 CHILDREN: 14 YRS & 11 YRS.OLD. BOTH CHILDREN GO FULL TIME SCHOOL 8:30-3:30.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Sometimes, few hours when mother goes out. 1 to 4 hours
Weekly salary : £130
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
We have No pets. And we Have a cleaner once a week
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area