profile picture
PersonnalInformations

English
Living in Leeds (England)
A Town
Samuel - 10 - boy
Oliver - 8 - boy
Gabriel - 6 - boy
Freya - 3 - girl

Church of England
One parent family
Cheif Executive
Property Developer/Charity Fund Raiser
Very sport orientated like reading, travelling, walking, food, socialising

I very much want a family orientated person who does not want to go out partying and is mainly wanting to study and be part of our family.  I also would not want an Au Pair who has an boyfriend in the area and is specifically coming to work because of this.  I would not be happy having a boyfriend staying in our house.  I dont want to give the impression that I would want the au pair never to go out or have friends its just ive heard a few horror stories from friends about such instances.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Assist with getting children ready for school. Assist school pick up and after school activities, help with eveining meal and clearing away, help with some cleaning and ironing. Also babsitting some evenings and weekends.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : It would vary but a morning or afternoon or evening.
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

7 bedrooms
7 bathroomss
1 garden
none
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area