profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Romford (Essex)
A Town near London
James - 6 - boy
Jozsef - 9 - boy

Nonreligious
Two parent family
Insurance
Business Analyst
Gardening
Beach
Cycling

40 something family.Work full time. Someone with child care experience and who likes children. Enjoy being outdoors, responsible, sociable, independent. Childcare and childcare related duties Getting boys ready for school in morning, drop off and pick up, helping with homework, preparing snacks and dinner as needed. Going to park or library, ensuring boys room kept neat and tidy. Helping out with dishwasher and washing and other daily chores

Availability

Begin 02/01/2014
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : Drop off and pick up from school.Going to park and library, Helping with homework, Preparation of light meals/ snacks.Keeping kitchen and living area tidy.Responsible for boys room, toys, clothes etc.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Afternoons after school and full days in school holidays but will have additional time off to average out hours
Weekly salary : £95
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
none
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area