profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Portsmouth (Hampshire)
Other (Please specify)
Jett - 7 - boy
Sol - 5 - boy


Two parent family
Handyman
Property Consultant (work from home)
Swimming; theatre; reading;

I have put that weekends will be free - however, this will be every other weekend (i.e. 2 weekends per month). I do not live with the children's father, but with their stepfather. Their father takes them to stay with him at his house every other weekend.Both children are at school all day in term times. I live in a City (Portsmouth) which has a seaside resort (Southsea) within the City area. I have put the start date as 1st January 2014, but would really like the person to start as soon as possible please. We always treat Au Pairs as part of the family.

Availability

Begin 01/01/2014
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : Caring for one or both child(ren) while I either work from home or am spending time with the other one; helping me with bathtime and bedtime, playing with children, some light housework (we have a dishwasher) / ironing etc; Babysitting once or twice a week; accompanying me and the children on outings.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Mainly while I work in the home for between 2 and 4 hours at a time (I work on my own business, and so this is flexible). Also while I work or play with one child on their own to give them some individual time with me
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
2 cats
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area