profile picture
PersonnalInformations

English/Irish
Living in Walton on Thames (Surrey)
A Town near London
Matthew - 4 - boy
laura - 2 - girl
Lucy - 6 - girl

Catholic
Two parent family
Police Officer
Accountant
Reading going to the library, Walking, Sightseeing, Swimming, Outdoors fun....Playing lots with our children.

We are looking for an experienced helper for our family. My wife is returning to work and our utmost aim is to have our toddler well cared for. Involving taking her to play groups, soft play centres, walking in the local area. weekly hours vary and some weeks may require more than others. this is better discussed in person than on the internet.

Availability

Begin 23/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Mainly looking after the toddler. School runs some days dropping off and picking up. Some days only one will apply, also some days  father off and will do all allowing for more time off possibly. Extra duties can be agreed if applicant is open to them. Extra hours will probably be needed also which will mean more money! Must be prepared to be flexible, remember it works both ways. You will almost never be expected to look after all 3 children for a full day, that is, summer holidays etc., we will endeavour to have grandparents/parents at hand to help.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : We are looking for good child care of our toddler whilst we are at work
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
No
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area