profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in (Near Crawley/London) (West Sussex)
A Town near London
gerrie - 7 - boy
Sophia - 4 - girl


Two parent family
Teacher
Teacher
Going on lots and lots of Holiday, playing golf, all outdoor activities.

Myself and my husband are both teachers and try and spend as much time with our children as possible.  We have
holiday breaks approximately   every 6 weeks when the school are closed for the half term break.  We use this time to spend the time with our children or go on holiday, when we do go away We will not require the aupair during this time but are fully prepared to pay her even if she is not needed, when we are home we will expect the aupair to work as normal, except for the August 6 weeks holiday when we visit our family in South Africa.  She is more than welcome to continue to stay in the house even if we are not there and we would prefer if she takes her holiday entitlement during any of our school breaks.

Availability

Begin 25/08/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : Looking after the two children, taking them to school and a variety of activities washing of family cloths,tidying of childrens rooms Some  house hold duties,
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Monday-Friday while we are at work
Weekly salary : £125
5 days of work per week
48 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
One small dog
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area