profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British Vietnamese/Malaysian
Living in Telford (Shropshire)
suburb
Theo - 0 - boy
Jess - 3 - girl


Two parent family

preferably madarin speaker. must be flexible with hours as father may travels within the country during weekdays. able to interact, play, draw and teach with 3YO, instead of just letting her watch TV. may need to travel to London for long weekends once every two months.

Availability

Begin 23/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : drive 3 YO to/from pre-school (3 mornings a week), get food ready as necessary, help out with daily tasks eg folding clothes, minor vacuum cleaning, look after 3 YO/newborn when full time mummy is attending one of the kids, help with getting 3 YO ready to bed and ready for the day (whenever mummy is busy with the other one), taking 3 YO to library and weekly exercise class when requested, take 3 YO out in the neighbourhood for a walk when weather permits. clean the dog paws after running around in the garden, help carrying baby to sleep/rocking in baby hammock (till ready to be transit to bed), look after baby in early morning when 3 YO is not awake yet.
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £110
5 days of work per week
50 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
a small very friendly dog
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant won't have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area