profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in greenhithe (45 mins train to London) (kent)
A Town
george - 3 - boy

CofE
One parent family
Film industry
movies / cinema,
travel

i've a full-time job, but work from home 5 days a week.  George attends nursery close to the house and a school 5 miles from us. I therefore, need someone who can help with George - taking him to/from school & caring for him when i'm out of the house.  Occasionally I travel with my job - in these instances, the au pair/George can stay with my parents or George's father will care for him.  I also want the house cleaned once a week - if that's not acceptable, i will reduce the weekly pocket money & employ a cleaner.  I need someone who is honest, reliable and doesn't mind being on their own in the house.  Also, someone who respects our home who will take a pride in keeping things neat/tidy and use their initiative.  We are 45 mins from Central London on the train; there's a bus from the station to Bluewater Shopping Centre.

Availability

Begin 16/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Take George to/from school & schoolbus.  prepare meals for self / George.  tidy / make beds.  some help with washing / ironing (for George).  clean house once a week or split it across week. I work full-time (from my home) & need someone flexible.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : after school until 7pm
Weekly salary : £90
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
none
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area