profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in swansea (west glam)
A Town
emily - 11 - girl

c of e
One parent family
trainee lawyer
cinema, theatre, swimming, restaurants

we holiday in this country. We live on the gower coast, close to beaches but swansea city centre is close by. The bus stop is across the road. We are a quiet, friendly family and we are looking for someone who can be part of our family rather than a "guest".My daughter is well behaved and I am looking for someone who can be a companion for her. My daughter is bilingual (she speaks welsh - learned at a later stage) and so we understand the problems involved in learning a second language.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : supervisng daughter on bus in the morning (bus stop across road) and providing company for her when she returns at 4pm. Providing supervision until 5-6pm and babysitting max 2 nights per week.location would suit someone who likes the outdoors, beaches, surfing etc.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : until I return from home and max 2 eveings per week - family live close by if assistance required
Weekly salary : £60
5 days of work per week
12 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area