profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in London (London)
London
Eva - 2 - girl
Cassius - 4 - boy
Tommy - 0 - boy

Catholic
Two parent family
Journalist
Photographer
Travelling, swimming, reading, films

The applicant must be bright, cheerful, fun and kind. the applicant must also be very independent and not expect to necessarily eat and spend time with the parents when not working. The applicant must already have a good command of the English language.

Availability

Begin 14/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : The hours would be 6 hours/day five days a week plus a couple of evenings of baby sitting/week with weekends off. The hours would be 8am-12pm where you would help with :

** dressing the children

**breakfast and clearing breakfast.

**taking Cassius to school (5 mins walk from the house)

**Playing/carrying out activities with Eva whilst Cassius is at school

**giving Eva her lunch and putting her to bed for her nap

**taking Cassius and Eva to the park.

There will be free time from 12pm-4.30pm.

Duties would resume at 4.30pm-6.30pm where you would help with preparing, cooking and clearing children's supper and help with bath time.

General household duties would include loading/unloading dishwasher, putting children's clothes away and tidying the kitchen and putting toys away after children’s breakfast, lunch and supper .


Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Taking children to the park and various play groups. Giving the children their lunch or supper and giving them their bath.
Weekly salary : £85
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
5 bathroomss
1 garden
Dog - Fox Terrier
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area