profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Chipping Norton (Oxfordshire)
A Village
Charlotte - 5 - girl
Catie - 4 - girl

Christian
Two parent family
Consultant
Lawyer
Skiing, countryside, restaurants

Depending on preferences, we may be able to arrange for the au pair to live in a neighbour's house. This may enable her to have private bathroom facilities, etc.

Fuel for the car would be provided by us (subject to a maximum amount) and the au pair would be able to use the car for her personal private use (subject again to reasonable use).

Availability

Begin 06/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : The day would be split into two parts: in the morning we would like the au pair to give the children breakfast and get them dressed, then take Catie to her childminder and Charlotte to school. In the afternoon and early evening the au pair would collect the children from the childminder/pre-school/school, as appropriate and then give them their tea-time meal. In addition there would be light cleaning duties.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : 2 hours in the morning, 1 to 3.5 hours in the evening. Two days per week, one of the parents will be at home to offer additional support.
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
None
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area