profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British and Canadian
Living in Wimbledon (London)
London
Zara - 9 - girl
James - 6 - boy


Two parent family
Finance
Homemaker
Travel
Socialising with friends and family
Swimming
Going to the park
Walking or biking in the forest
Reading, Theater, Dance
Photography
Arts and crafts
Wii fit, Kinect sports
Ipad games
Eco-conscious

We would like a happy, caring, flexible, sociable and patient aupair who is happy to do housework and also get along with the children and help take care of them.  We also have a rabbit that we need help looking after and we are hoping to get a dog.  Occasional weekend work.  We will treat you well and are very open and friendly and look forward to sharing our home with you.  We live in Wimbledon which is on the outskirts on London, easy to get to the centre but it has a nice village feel and a beautiful forest 5 minutes walk from our house.  Also Wimbledon hosts the annual tennis tournament nearby.  We have Wi-fi internet access. Smokers need not apply. No facial piercings or tattos (unless minimal) please.

Availability

Begin 01/12/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a carer
Daily duties : Lay out kids clothes for school, help get kids ready, clean up after breakfast. Daily duties include tidying childrens bedrooms, clothes and toys in house. Clean up kitchen, hoover and mop floor, help with the wash, iron shirts, light housework.  Initiate fun activities with children. In evening, help with meal preparation, wash up in kitchen, help with homework. Occasionally help with bedtime.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : occasionally for a few hours or in the evening
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
Yes
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area