profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in London (London)
London
Thomas - 5 - boy
Elizabeth - 3 - girl
Kate - 7 - girl


Two parent family
Consultant
Project Manager
Tennis, Photography, Travelling, Reading

We are a warm and kind English family of five.  The three children are all very friendly, loving and outgoing and enjoy getting to know new people.  We live in Putney, SW London very close to Wimbledon and about half an hour on public transport to central London.  We  look forward to having someone join our family.  We are looking for someone who genuinely enjoys being with children and who will be a responsible and reliable carer for them.

Availability

Begin 01/09/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : Looking after the children whilst I work
Taking and collecting children to school or nursery
Cooking for the children
Playing and organising children's activities
Helping them do their homework and encourage their learning
Keeping childrens' bedrooms and bathroom clean
Washing and ironing children's clothes
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Whilst i am working 26 hours a week
Weekly salary : £75
4 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
None
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area