profile picture
PersonnalInformations

English
Living in Clapham (London)
London
Charlie - 2 - boy
Rose - 4 - girl
Tom - 9 - boy


One parent family

i am looking for a fun and energetic au pere to help with 3 adorable children, all of whom are now at school.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years 6 months

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : taking and collecting children from school not every day).  My eldest is at boarding school. collecting youngest from nursery (not every day) and then assisting in the afternoon after school from approx 4-7 with supper, homework and bathtime.  Applicant would also need to be available for babysitting and occasional weekend work (for which they would be supplemented).  Applicant would need to love the outdoors and running around and playing! Light housework mainly kitchen, playroom and children's bedrooms and bathroon and ironing.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : occasionally in terms of collecting or dropping at school and looking after at home if I am out.
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area