profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in saxmundham (suffolk)
Rural Location

c of e
One parent family
dog breeder
n a
I am looking for a person to do my house work and help look after my dogs and puppies.

Hi , thankyou for looking at my posting , I am looking for help over a busy period  , minimum of 3 months , there`s is the opportunity to stay longer , I am looking for a hard working , cheerful , honest person to cook and clean , help look after my dogs and puppies , hours of work are negotiable , 25 to 40 , pay varies from £60 to £100 with food and accomodation provided , I had entered single male employer , I do have a long term partner , who stays most weekends ,  I live in a rural position , although theres a train station near by , easy reach of ipswich and lowestoft , if you are looking for education  ,this should be no problem , please contact me if interested or for more details , starting date  , negotiable

Availability

Begin 20/07/2013
Needed for 4 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Assist with looking after dogs/pups, clean & cook.
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
dogs , rabbits
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area