profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in essex (essex)
A Town near London
ellamccann - 7 - girl
Newborn - 0 - boy


Two parent family
Tiler
Buying Director
we like spending time together, eating out, cinema, home decorating and shopping!

Ella is 7 and is a lovely, sociable child and would be at school daily between 9-3.15. She would need to be taken.  to and from school and we  would need some light    cleaning and clearing up and  sometimes some help   preparing dinner. We are   generally home by 6 pm latest.   when we would take over and.      the au pair would be free. We would like someone who would be happy to live with our family - we live near a station and only 45 minutes away from London, in a beautiful house with a sttion which is walking distance. We are all together with Ella at the weekends and her grandparents have her on a  Monday so the au pair would only need to be there for her Tues - Friday. We would love someone to love Ella as much as we do and fit well into our family, we have busy lives as we both tend to commute but take care of our home and love our time as a family together!

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : general help with clearing up although we have a cleaner, taking ella to and from school and to any after school  activities and also sometimes helping with the cooking and clearing up after dinner
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : before and after school when we are at work eg - after 8 am to 9 am and then again after 3.15 until 7.30
Weekly salary : £100
4 days of work per week
37 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
2 very friendly cats!
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area