profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Irish
Living in Athlone (Westmeath)
Rural Location
Alex - 3 - boy
Kameron - 1 - boy
Roan - 5 - boy

Catholic
Two parent family
Engineer
Housewife on career break
Spending quality time with our children, shopping, eating out

The au pair would have to have previous childcare experience and love children.

She must be a fluent english speaker. References from a previous employer would be ESSENTIAL.

We would expect our au pair to be hardworking, honest and flexible and we would be flexible in return.

The au pair would have access to a laptop and internet access in her spare time and she would share a bathroom with the children.  She would have a dvd player and flat screen t.v. and cd/radio in a large bedroom with king size bed.

We live in a countryside location in a detached house on 2 acres.

The nearest town is 3 miles away.  We requested an au pair that could drive but we would be willing to accept an au pair who cannot drive as it is not imperative to our family needs but it would be an advantage if she could drive.

Availability

Begin 12/07/2013
Needed for 4 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Helping with children and light housework, e.g keeping children's room and playroom tidy, sorting children's laundry and ironing for children.  Cooking light meals for children when necessary
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Mother is at home full time so just for short periods of time if mother needs to go out without the children
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
None
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 5 Miles or more
There aren't facilities to study English part time in our area