profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in westbury (wiltshire)
A Town
brandon - 1 - boy
ben - 5 - boy


One parent family

Availability

Begin 05/07/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Hi there my name is claire till i am a single mother of 3 boys aged 10 5 and 1. As you can imagine it is very hard work especialy as i have some poor health issues i suffer from chronic fatigue syndrome and a bad back caused by a car crash a few years ago. The help i am looking for is someone to work along side me in the care of the children and some household duties. You would be expected to work four weekdays and 1 weekend day which would provide you with 2 days off a week. You will be expected to get up at 8.30am and provide the baby with his breakfeast and get him washed and dressed while i perform the school run. When i return home from the school run at 9.15am your time will be your own untill 3.30pm when the children return home from school. At 4.30pm you will need to make dinner for myself and the children as well as feeding the baby his tea. After dinner you will need to do the washing up. At 6pm you will be required to bath the baby and my 5 year old and get them ready for b
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £75
5 days of work per week
29 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area