profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Guildford (Surrey)
A Town near London
Archie - 10 - boy
Freddie - 9 - boy

Christianity
Two parent family
Insurance Underwriter
Teacher
Sport, travel, socialising!

The applicant would need to fairly flexible in term time each week. The applicant would not necessarily be required or expected to work during school holidays so could use this as an opportunity to go travelling but should not always expect to be paid the weekly salary during this time. But if they choose to stay with us during the school holidays then we would continue with normal arrangements but adjust the working hours to suit school holiday activities

Availability

Begin 20/09/2016
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : Get the boys ready in the morning for school. Collect 1 son at the end of school at 3.30pm and then collect other from a different school at 4.00 or 5.00pm (dependent on activities) . Then each day after school they have a different schedule of activities. After their activities and homework you would need to feed them tea and get them ready for bed and be finished by about 7.30pm. Some basic cleaning, washing and ironing duties are required. Some baby sitting on certain evenings of the week
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : In the morning before dropping off for school and collecting from school the time between end of school and parents returning from work
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
NO
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area