profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Malvern (Worcestershire)
A Town
Harriet - 6 - girl
Olivia - 12 - girl
Molly - 10 - girl

None
Two parent family
Business Owner
Client Services Director
Walking on the Malvern Hills, Biking, Camping, swimming.

My husband and I run our own business which is becoming increasingly busy which means that sometimes I need to be in London, I therefore need someone to collect the children from school, feed them and put to bed if needs be, though this is only ever once a week.All 3 children are at school so the au pair could study during the day or take another part time job from 9.30 - 3pm if she wanted to. She would also have use of the family car at the weekends so she can be away if she likes.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Drop off and collection from school a couple of days a week, preparing a meal a couple of days a week, light cleaning/ironing.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : from school finishing until 6-7 pm and occasionally overnight if I need to be away on business.
Weekly salary : £80
4 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area