profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Bedfordshire (Bedfordshire)
A Town
Amy May - 1 - girl

na
Two parent family
Prison Governor
Prison Governor
family is our interest, our little girl and Marks two daughters who visit us every weekend. We love the garden when we can get out there, apaprt from that we are very normal decent lot..........sense of humour is crucial. because we laugh a lot and like a stress free life!!

As my other half and i work in London, we do have an early start. However my littel one doesnt wake early!! Who ever comes to live with us can expect to feel part of our family, be treated with the utmnost of respect and care and hopefully feel free to enjoy our home, go  to the shops( Milton Keynes is not far on the bus!!)I do not want to go back to work and leave my little girl but have to so who ever cares for her must be special... and we will appreciate that totally.

Availability

Begin 02/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : To ultimately look after our little girl and all her needs, including her meals, washing and bathing in the week. And her room.To keep own room tidy and maintain tidyness of house throughout the week and to keep own bathroom clean and to make sure Amy is taken to groups and played with throughout the week as she is at  that lovely learning stage.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : during the course of a working day, we will take over completely when we get home at 6
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
2 cats
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area