profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British / Swedish / Swiss
Living in North Chailey (East Sussex)
edge of village
Coco - 6 - girl
Codi - 2 - girl
Baby coming Nov 1st - 0 - boy


Two parent family
Broker
Housewife
Having fun with the children, being outdoors, skiing and lots more but i can't think right now!

We would really love somebody HAPPY!
We are flexible with regards to exactly when you can come and how long you want to stay.  If you want to stay longer, we may keep you on or find another lovely family in the area.

Availability

Begin 02/07/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Helping me to look after 3 sweet children - newborn, 2 years and 6 years old.  
Breakfast, clearing up kitchen.
Getting creative and having fun with children.
Looking after their toys, clothes and their room.
Taking the 2 year old to activity clubs etc.
Helping me cook supper for the children, bath, story and bed!
Some washing and ironing and general help also required.
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

6 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area