profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in London (UK)
London
Isabella - 4 - girl
Olivia - 6 - girl

none
One parent family
Chartered Accountant
Financial Analyst
Spending time with children, sport, going out, film, culture, travel, walking

We live in a nice area near a big park (good for running, tennis, and other sport) and there are a lot of shops, caffes and restaurants in the area if you would like to get another part time work for when you are not working.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Our au-pair will be responsible for helping out in the mornings, taking children to school, picking them up at 3.20PM and looking after them until I get home around 6PM. Also some help will be required with organising the childrens clothes, room, toys and some light house work to keep the house tidy. 1 hour ironig per week.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Taking to and picking up form nursery and school and playing with them for about 2 hours till perents get home.
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
No
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area