profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in tunbridge wells (kent)
A Town


Two parent family
property developer
we sometimes travel to Spain for business, the au pair would come too sometimes, time on the beach or around the pool with my son would be necessary, here in Spain you would also have your own room and bathroom. we are very relaxed and work from home mostly.

We would love an au pair already based in the UK, preferred nationalities include Thai , Japan,sri lankan,

Availability

Begin 28/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : We would like to welcome the applicant to our house to help with the general running of the household and to help with my one and a half year old son. I am pregnant too so soon there will be a further child we shall need help with. Duties will include help with housework, ironing, cooking would be great, ( the applicant would be more than welcome to cook their native dishes) help with child care and help taking my son to and from nursery, ( walking distance)We have a little dog who is called MIMI, SHE IS VERY SWEET, WE HAVE HER OFF AND ON, BUT WHEN WE HAVE THE SECOND CHILD SHE WILL SPEND MORE TIME WITH MY MOTHER IN London.
WE ARE HAPPY TO NEGOTIATE HOURS WORKED WITH THE AU PAIR
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : occasionally we may go away for a day and a night or too, you would have charge of my son along with his Grandmother who would come and stay to help you, She would come with Mimi AND HER SMALL DOG TOO
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
gardens
sometimes we have Mimi, a little dog
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area