profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in HIgham Ferrers (Northamptonshire)
A Town
Harry - 11 - boy
Mercedes-Lucia - 8 - girl

roman catholic
Two parent family
Director
Part Time - Finance Recruitment
Aviation, going to parks and days out

energetic but laid back full of fun person required.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 10 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : When the children are at school very little may be 2 hours a day, help with laundry and washing, tidying house, occasionally a little shopping, when Mum forgets to get something! Pleny of time for studies or exploring. When the children are on school holidays - Mum is out of the house for 7 hrs Monday to Friday, they are often out with friends, but need that special someone just in case and to make a sandwich, or perhaps you could do something with them too. Weekends and evenings are all yours.
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
More details : a day mon to fri no weekend work
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
1 dog and 2 rabbits
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There aren't facilities to study English part time in our area