profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Greater London (London)
London
Jide - 14 - boy
Tara - 11 - girl

Christian
Two parent family
Lawyer
Estate Agent
Swimming, travelling,  library. bike riding, piano, dancing, live shows, painting e.t.c

Availability

Begin 10/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : My children are older but as always children need supervision.  We are looking for our next aupairs to start as soon as possible.  Our current aupair is amazing but she is going back home and will leave on the 21st of June 2011, so we need someone to start a few days before.

We are a nice family living in Redbridge, London, which is on the central line.  We have always treated our aupairs like a member of our family.  We have two lovely and well behaved children, age 11 girl and 14 boy and are looking for someone to look after our children and the house when we go to work.  We are looking to pay £80 per week and aupair will have own room and Flat screen TV with DVD and Freeview TV channels.

Our children are much older and can mostly look after themselves, therefore the aupair will really be looking after the house.

Duties will be as follows
Getting the little one up in the morning
Giving the
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
28 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
none
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area