profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british/australian
Living in stanstead abbotts (hertfordshire)
A Town near London
paige - 1 - girl


Two parent family

we are looking for someone who is clean and tidy, responsible and trustworthy, some who will enjoy to be part of our family and enjoys spending time with my girl and don't mind spending about 1 hr a day with house duties.

we are also expecting a new born soon as well, so need someone who is gentle as well and is prepared for a busy houshold.

we are looking for someone as an au pair starting with 2 hrs a week and then progress to 40 hrs, as an au pair plus then we will be prepared to pay 100 plus.

Availability

Begin 11/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : daily house work, put clothes in washing machine, in the dryer and putting them away, sweep floor/vacuum floor. keeping things clean and tidy, and help with my one year girl, from nappy changing to feeding etc.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : when required and i feel i can trust the person t
Weekly salary : £60
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There aren't facilities to study English part time in our area