profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British (African origin)
Living in Leeds (West Yorkshire)
A Town
Helen - 10 - girl
Jacob - 0 - boy

Christianity
Two parent family
IT Consultant
Medical Doctor
Travelling, walking in the park, going to the movies, entertaining, visiting other family members

My husband works away most of the time and comes home on weekends although sometimes he works weekends. We are a pleasant and welcoming family, and will make you feel at home and all we ask in return is that you treat our children right and be flexible in terms of your work hours. We live in a 4 bedroom house and our aupair will have her own room. The aupair will be required to look after our 6 month old son and 10 year old daughter, on occasional weekends when I(the mother) am at work but she will get paid for this in addition to what we pay her weekly. Free wireless internet is available and free landline calls within the UK.

Availability

Begin 30/03/2016
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : The applicant will be required to look after Helen and Jacob. Accompany Helen to the school bus stop and pick her up from the bus stop. Stay at home with both of them at least one weekend in a month for an extra fee. Looking after Helen includes helping with her daily activities. The aupair will also be expected to clean the house, wash and iron clothes. She will not be expected to cook unless she wants to make a meal for herself and she will not be required to do any sort of gardening. Looking after Jacob will include feeding, bathing and taking him to the park or entertaining him in other ways.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : When I work during the nights and my husband is away or during the day when I am at work and my husband is away. At night this will usually be throughout the night, but obviously they will both be asleep.
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
None
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area