profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Near Manchester (Cheshire)
A Town
Madison - 6 - girl


One parent family
Stonemason
Product Manager
We have 2 children, Madison who is 6 years and Daniel who is 17 years and certainly does not need an Au Pair to look after him!. I work and during the day, our 5 year old goes to school. We live in the North of England, near Manchester in a town called Wilmslow. We have a good sized house with plenty of space and a nice garden. Wilmslow town centre is only 5 minutes walk away with shops, Sports Centre, swimming pool, library, parks, restaurants and bars etc. Bus stops are only a few minutes walk away, the train station is 15 minutes walk with direct access to Manchester Airport, Manchester and London. You will probably attend Macclesfield College for English Lessons, travel to Macclesfield College will take you around 30 minutes on the bus. You will meet plenty of other Au Pairs living nearby who also attend the English course. The nearest large City is Manchester, this takes around 25 minutes on the train. All my other Au Pairs say our house is an easy job, we are very tidy people.Mi

Experience with young children (6 years old) preffered, but not essential, ideally looking for a older Au Pair, 21+, but will consider all applicants. We would like you to attend college to meet other people in the area.

Availability

Begin 14/10/2014
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : help with dressing and breakfast, taking to school, pick up after school. Some help with food preparation and housework.We need around 2 to 5 hours help with childcare each working day, a little help at weekends but most of the weekends you will be free, 2 days free per week, some ironing. The Au pair needs to be flexible with our working arrangements. Walking and feeding the dog occasionally.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : About 2 days per week, around 1 hour during the mornings before School and after school for around 2.5 hours.
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
Cat and 4 fish in garden pond
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area