profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Maidenhead (Berkshire)
A Town near London
Leah - 3 - girl
Christopher - 7 - boy

English
Two parent family
Technician Sales
Accountant / Project Manager
Gym, Jogging, walking, Swimming, trampoline in garden, reading and playing with our kids or having fun days out.

We live in Maidenhead 25 minutes from Central London. We are a happy easy going family and are looking for an aupair (to stay between 3-12 months) to be firends or a big sister to our children. We do not require much housework - as Mother works part time. Au pair must have a reasonable level of English, be Fun, Happy & content with themselves especially in their heart. Must be able to drive, we provide a car (automatic gears) for school runs and free time.
We believe in a good balance of life and therefore are happy for our au pairs to have weekends free and visit their familys for holidays including Christmas each year. We have had happy relationships with our aupairs and they have remained family friends. We provide a double bedroom with own bathroom and TV, DvD & CD Player. Town is big with usual cinema's Bars & Restruants.

Availability

Begin 22/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Start at 8am. Help with breakfast. Take children to school and Preschool & Play groups. We have a car (automatic) that you can use in your spare time also. Help with lunch and snacks.
Light housework - hoovering and dusting only. No ironing or washing up as we have a dish washer! We like our au pairs to be friends with the children and that is why we do not require much house work and we have always been like this with our au pairs. Hours of Work are 25 hours plus 2 Babysittings a week.
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets.
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area