profile picture
PersonnalInformations

Irish
Living in Derry (Derry)
A Town
Eilis - 1 - girl

Catholic
One parent family
computer programmer
Student/Vountary worker
We enjoy going to the park, playing with Eilis and socialising with family and friends

My names maura, i'm 24 years old and i have a one year old baby girl called Eilis. We live in Derry (also known as Londonderry), Northern Ireland, which is large town in North West of Ireland, 75 miles west  from Belfast and only 10 miles from nearest beach in County Donegal. I need an au pair to start as soon as possible. I need someone who can look after baby during the day including feeding, changing and playing with baby. Other duties include some light housework and cooking, ironing and washing. I am a voluntary worker with children and studying towards qualifications in social work. We live very close to the centre of town and you would have access to a car. there is also a bus stop right across the street. The university is also directly across the street and library services are available. The centre of town is only 5 minute drive away. There is plenty of shops, cinema etc. The city we live in is called Derry.

Availability

Begin 28/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : washing, dressing, feeding eilis, ironing and light house work
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : 8 hours a day
Weekly salary : £160
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
no
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area