profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Beaconsfield (Bucks)
A Town near London
Daniela - 16 - girl


Two parent family
Business Exec
Housewife
Music,dance,sport,languages,

Would you like to live in a peaceful area on the outskirts of Beaconsfield next to beautiful woodland walks and the River Thames yet within easy reach of towns and the rail service to London? If so we would love to meet you and welcome you into our home.  You would have your own room with internet, TV, etc and live as a part of our family. We love music and dancing with a latin flavour so our house if often lively!

My elder daughter and I are native Spanish speakers who are fluent in English and we are teaching our baby to speak both Spanish and English so this would be a great opportunity for you to learn both languages at the same time, if you wish to.  

Availability

Begin 15/07/2013
Needed for 1 years 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : We are a considerate and caring family of four, our elder daughter is sixteen and is largely self sufficient.  However, our baby aged 16 months, is at the stage where she needs and enjoys lots of care and stimulation.  I would like you to help me taking care of both our baby and the house.  Consequently we are looking for someone who is responsible and creative with experience of toddlers. On occasion we will ask you to babysit.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : When babysitting on occasions when Daniela is also not at home for, say, 4 hours.
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
None at present but considering a small dog
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area