profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British & Irish
Living in Knutsford nr Manchester (Cheshire)
A Town
Summer - 5 - girl
gabrielle - 8 - girl


Two parent family
Company Executive
Company Executive & Pharmacist
We own 2 horses and enjoy many sporting activities including riding, skiing, football & rugby

We are a hard working but fun loving family looking for an extra pair of hands (aupair +)with our hectic life.
In return for your commitment you can expect to be treated with dignity and respect.
We live in a small but busy town with a good network of aupairs to be introduced to. There are a lot of activities within walking distance from the house as well as trains to Manchester.
We look forward to sharing our culture and lifestyle with the right person.
You will have a nice self-contained annex attached to our house; with own shower room and small kitchen of your own. Also there is your own door to the outside so you can come and go as you like.
We have wifi and will provide you a laptop so you can keep in touch via skype etc

Availability

Begin 02/03/2015
Needed for 1 years 6 months

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : Both parents works full time so most of help is before and after school doing breakfast, collection and dropping from school/nursery and childrens tea.
At least half days works required at weekend (though some flexibilty to enable weekends off)
During holidays to help with Gabrielle who will also be part time in school holiday club

Some household cleaning and local food shopping.
Basic cooking for child.
Help with washing and ironing
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : between end school and return work eg 3pm-6pm
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
3cat horses
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area