profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in The Buzzard (Beds)
A Town near London
Far - 6 - girl
Ri - 1 - boy

Christianity
Two parent family
Project manager
Lawyer
Music, cooking, outdoors

We are a young British Christian Family with two beautiful children aged 6years and 1 year Where we live: We live in a beautiful town called Leighton Buzzard. It is located within easy distance to big cities like London, Luton and Milton Keynes. London can be reached via a 30 minute train ride and the other cities can be reach via a 10 minute bus ride.

Availability

Begin 02/06/2016
Needed for 1 years 6 months

Work

Require an au pair+
Daily duties : We will expect you to assist with childcare and household chores as follows: For our daughter - 1. Preparing her for school in the morning - We will drop her off at school 2. Picking her up from school - you will need to pick her up from school at 3.30pm. When she is at home with you she will need babysitting (i.e. Help with home work, dinner (which is pre-cooked), bath and prepared for bedtime in the evening). 3. Taking her to her usual after school activities like ballet on Wednesdays. For our son - 1. Picking up from nursery at 4pm and babysitting for 2 hours until we return home from work. Also babysitting during the odd days that we work from home. You will have plenty of free time whilst the kids are in school / nursery. During this time we will expect you to assist with household chores Here is our current cleaning routine. Mondays - Hoover and dust rooms and empty all bins. Tuesdays - ironing Wednesday - clean bathrooms and empty bins. *Thursday - no cleaning required* Friday- Hoover and dust living room and hallway. Empty bins,general refresh ready for weekend. Daily - Kitchen and living room should be kept clean and tidy everyday. We generally keep the house looking tidy everyday. You are not required to cook. We usually prepare dinner for you and the children during weekdays only. You are not required to work at weekends (Saturday and Sunday). Personality - We need someone who has an exceptional standard of hygiene! clean and tidy, mature and really knows how to look after young children. Someone who is patient and also hardworking. NO SMOKERS PLEASE!!! Thank you!
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : After children return from school/nursery.
Weekly salary : £150
5 days of work per week
40 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
No pets
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There aren't facilities to study English part time in our area