profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Sheffield (South Yorkshire)
Sheffield
Elisabeth - 7 - girl
Isaac - 5 - boy

RC
Two parent family
Surgeon
Student
Sport, history, science, languages

I work a busy job as I am a doctor in the local hospital, and so need help to free up time for my self.  My partner lives here at weekends and normally one night during the week, but works in a different city for most of the week.
Sheffield is a friendly city to live in and will be made to feel welcome.
I am looking for an au pair who will be a good influence on the children.  It would be also good if the au pair was keen on sport to encourage the children in this respect.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : 1.Taking children to and from school(within walking distance)
2.Cooking for children if I am working late.
3. Babysitting at night 2 nights a week, more if I am on night shifts, with extra pay offered
4. Helping children with homework.
5. Helping with housework
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : taking children to/ from school/ babysitting
Weekly salary : £60
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
No
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area