profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in London (London)
London
Hussein - 13 - boy
Ahmed - 9 - boy


Two parent family
Doctor
Doctor
Sports, Squash, swimming, cycling

We are looking for a sensible and enthusiastic au pair to help look after our two boys. We both work full time and need help for the periods of time before and after school. You will need to take them to school . You will then have the whole day to yourself, until you collect them between at 4. You will need to supervise them at home till we get back from work. Our house in Dulwich/ Sydenham is in a lovely area with great transport links into central london and other areas. Our boys are both bright and cheerful and will welcome a new addition to our family. We continue to have a good relationship with our previous au pairs.

Availability

Begin 22/04/2014
Needed for 3 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Getting the children ready for school; Giving them breakfast; Collecting them from school; Giving them their dinner. Helping them with homework; Occasionally getting them ready for bed; Light housework e.g tidying the boys bedroom and ironing
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Drop off and pick up from school.
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
gardens
No pets
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area