profile picture
PersonnalInformations

BRITISH
Living in leicester (leicestershire)
A Town
ELISA - 4 - girl
HAMZA - 5 - boy

NON
One parent family
N/A
refuge worker in domestic violence
going to the movies,bowling,fashion, music,cars,travelling.

some one who has au pair experience or with childern under 5yrs old. The peron has to be some one who is willing to help around with house.Be clean & tidy.willing to work  evenings,weekends as i don't need them to work during the days after 3pm is when i need someone and weekends sometimes.

Availability

Begin 25/07/2013
Needed for 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : to help mum look after 2 kids boy and girl in the evenings and weekends, due to my job i need some one around the evenings week days to look after kids while they are asleep. weekends during the day or evening if i have to go in to work. some tidying of house and some cooking of kids meals if im at work. may have to collect them from school at 3.15pm . during school holidays will need someone to be with them if i have to go into work.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : when mum is working late/away 2-4hrs
Weekly salary : £100
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
YES 2 DOGS
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area