profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in thetford (norfolk)
A Town
james - 13 - boy
ethan - 8 - boy

c of e
One parent family
company director
midwife
sport,travelling,cinema

Hello, i am kirsty and im 42 years old, i have two boys aged 8 and 13. My current aupair is sadly leaving after 18 months. I am looking for a friendly aupair who is used to boys that will join our family. I am a midwife at the hospital so im looking for an aupair who can take ethan to school and pick up and look after him when im at work. My eldest son is quite independent as he is 13 soon 14. I usually work 4 days or nights a week, and give my aupairs every other weekend off and try to give most saturdays off. When i am at home i like to spend time with the boys and they are at school so free time is not a problem. Thetford is a town between norwich and cambridge as a town it has pubs, sports centre, swimming pool and lots of parks. If you like sport there is lots to do including cycling. In our nearby town there is clubs and cinema. As a family we always include our aupairs in activities. I have had aupairs for the last 9 years so i know how to treat them well. As a town there are l

Availability

Begin 27/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : school drop offs and pick ups, after school care, light cleaning,simple meals and laundry,care of children when im at work i do work nights and day shift
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : after school, evenings and night time
Weekly salary : £80
4 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
2 cats
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area