profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Oxted (Surrey)
A Town

church of England
Two parent family
Company Director
English speech & drama teacher
We love the country side and most of all our 3 little dogs,it is for this we need an au pair as we do not leave our dogs alone ever.We are 35 mins. train  journey to London We have a large new house with a garden. It is a very safe green area, with excellent facilities close at hand. My previous au pairs have all been very happy here, and have passed their Cambridge 1st certificate. You would have plenty of free time
to see friends go to school etc.

As you can see we do not have young children anymore but our 3 little dogs are the same for us . My previous au pairs have all loved their job here, as it is very easy, and plenty of free time. Flexibility at week ends.

Availability

Begin 03/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : House cleaning 3 mornings a week and dog sitting. some ironing. This is a very easy job as there is no childcare and lots of free time.
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
More details : N.A.
Weekly salary : £75
4 days of work per week
20 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
3 small dogs & Koi fish pond
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area