profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Melksham (Wiltshire)
A Town
Erin - 8 - girl
Harry - 5 - boy

C of E
One parent family
Student Paramedic
Reading, Going to the park and for walks.

I'm looking for someone who is happy to be flexible with the hours they work as the days I need help will change every week. There are colleges in both Trowbridge and Chippenham which are towns adjacent to Melksham. If you wish to study it would be a short bus journey or I am happy for you to use the car if i'm not working. I am really looking for someone who loves children and is keen be involved. We holiday in August usually within the UK, you would bemore than welcome to join us if you wish.

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years 8 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Duties would revolve around childcare.With my job I am required to work 12 hour shifts.Both children are in school full time, so I would be looking for someone to do school runs if I am on day shift and then give the children their tea, or be responsible overnight if I am on a night shift.Although I am divorced the childrens father is still very much involved so if I were working at the weekend he would be caring for them.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £60
3 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
No
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area