profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British + Canadian
Living in Romford (Essex)
London
Esther Ogunsakin - 3 - girl
Noah Ogunskin - 10 - boy

Christian
Two parent family
Consultant
Senior Social Worker
tennis, church, reading, sports, movies

We are looking for aupair that can adapt into family lifestyle, currently my daughter  attends full time nursery 5 days a week. my son needs most assistance with picking and escorting to activities football, judo, and home work  - good English is required.  There are colleges within two/three miles radius if required.  We live very near to Romford and the city of London is a 20 minutes journey by train.  The aupair will have most weekends off.  However, we may require some baby sitting 1 in 4 weekends.  I would like an Aupair that could start August/September.

Availability

Begin 05/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : assisting in getting ready children for school, picking up son from school and helping with homework.
some cleaning,ironing and cooking not daily etc
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : pick up from school - till 6.30 -7:00 p.m
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
None
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area