profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in London (London)
London
William - 14 - boy


One parent family
Media
Cooking, walking, skiing, cinema, eating out, seeing friends and family, watching TV....

William has autistic spectrum disorder. He is at a special school in London. He is a lovely, friendly boy but who needs more help than the average teenager. We live in a beautiful part of London, which would be a very nice place to stay. Our flat is not huge but it is cosy and happy. We would welcome a new au pair to our small family.  There are plenty of places to study English nearby and we have good transport links to central London. I would also consider people for under a year, from September to June or July 2013

Availability

Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 10 months

Work

Require an au pair
Daily duties : Most importantly, to spend time with William, be at home for him when he gets back from school, on occasions, collect him from activities or clubs, babysit, help around the house with cleaning, tidying and ironing. William has special needs - he is on the autistic spectrum so he needs someone patient and kind. He is a very nice boy and very rewarding to be with.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : Occasionally and by arrangement when I am required to travel for work
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Would consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
gardens
No pets
Cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area