profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Worcester Park (London Borough of Sutton)
A Town near London
Yasmin Geadah - 10 - girl
Joshua Geadah - 7 - boy
Lilianna Geadah - 5 - girl

Christian
Two parent family
IT Engineer
Account Manager
Swimming, Ice Skating, Bike rides

Hi we are a family of 5 with 3 young children who are aged 10,7, and 5.  We are looking for a full time aupair to help with the children who are all in full time school and housework.

We live in Worcester Park which is just 25mins from Waterloo (London) by train.

If you are interested in applying for the role we have please register your interest on this website and we will contact you back.


Availability

Begin 27/07/2013
Needed for 2 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Taking care of three children for school runs in the morning and afternoon pick up.  Housework during the day, and walking the dog. Help needed at dinner time with the clearing up afterward
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : 4 Days a week
Weekly salary : £70
4 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
2 Dogs
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area