profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in PETERBOROUGH (CAMBRIDGESHIRE)
A Village
rocco james - 1 - boy
sienna lily - 4 - girl

c of e
Two parent family
builder
housewife
we enjoy going out all together to the Zoo or the beach at the weekends.

We are a young family, Im 30 and my husband 31. we both enjoy life and a laugh! I just need a little help whilst pregnant with our 2 gorgeus children and the newborn baby when he / she arrives at Christmas.
We live in a village between Stamford (pretty town) and Peterborough (large city) our village has 2 pubs, a shop and bbus stops. We live in a three floor house and you'd have your own top floor; double bedroom and with TV and ensuite bathroom.

Availability

Begin 08/07/2013
Needed for 8 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Generally helping me, I'm pregnant with baby number 3, due December 18th. Helping with breakfast time.Walking sienna to school. light housework. play with rocco or take him to the park. collect sienna at 3 from school and then help me with tea, bath and bed time.
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £65
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
hamster
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area