profile picture

Living in farnborough (hampshire)
A Town near London
nathan - 3 - boy
mark - 6 - boy

Two parent family
IT consultant
customer services
walking, camping,swimming barbeques eating out,cycling intertaining friends.

we are looking for someone who is active as the boys enjoy playing in the is important we get the right person who will be happy to join our family.i usually pick the boys up from pre and school and quite flexible after midday.this leaves plenty of time for study or hobbies. weekends are always your free time.we are happy to wait for the right person.thank you


Begin 01/07/2013
Needed for 1 years


Require an au pair
Daily duties : get boys ready give them breakfast, drop the oldest to school and youngest to preschool,interact with the boys,take them to the park, some light house work ie ironing and hoovering time permiting as the main duties are to care for the boys and babysitting once a week
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : iam usualy home by midday so the aupair will be in charge of nathan on tuesdays and thursdays till i get hame .other days he is at pre school.
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Won't have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week


4 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
gold fish
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom


Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area