profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in Chafford Hundred (Thurrock)
A Town near London
Tire - 3 - girl

Christianity
Two parent family
IT Consultant
HR Personnel
Family outing

What I want the Au pair to do are; have shower for my daughter in the morning, feed her, drop her in school, the au pair will come back home and do some home cleaning and launderetes, pick up my daughter from school in the afternoon/evening, bring her home, look after her till the evening, take her bath for her in the evening and put her to bed. The Au pair will have a car to be used for my daughter and any run around she needs to do. She will also be freed to go home weekend time if she wants to do.
I am looking for someone over 30 years old.

Availability

Begin 21/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Daughter's bath, take her to school, house cleaning, pick daughter's up, put her to her to bed
Applicant won't have sole charge of the children
More details : she will have sole charge of my daughter from after school hours to when we come back from work around 6:30 to 7pm 3-4hours a day
Weekly salary : £120
5 days of work per week
30 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

3 bedrooms
2 bathroomss
1 garden
none
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area