profile picture
PersonnalInformations

british
Living in Stafford (Staffordshire)
A Town
Emma Louise - 2 - girl

r.c
Two parent family
we like having nights in watching a dvd with a takeaway,the ocasional night out as well as taking the odd day out with our little girl as a family.

I am in the army so i do require a quite flexable au pair. You will have full access to the car and internet. I have a very spaceous house and you will have the whole bottom floor to yourself. You will be treat as one of the family. I also live in the town centre so access to collages etc are close by. I do need someone realable as my last aupair let me down last minute as she was home sick.

Availability

Begin 10/07/2013
Needed for 1 years 6 months

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : looking after my 2 year old daughter while i am at work from 8 til 5. monday to thursday, then 8 til 1 on a friday. I dont have much need for help with house work, just to respect the house and keep it to a general standard. there may be the odd weekend where we want you to babysit but this will only be once a month (if that)I am in the army so do have to go away from time to time. You will be required to look after my daughter while im away. You will be paid double for this.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : If I have to work away.
Weekly salary : £70
4 days of work per week
8 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
1 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
3 bathroomss
1 garden
no
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area