profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in St Annes (Lancashire)
A Town
Isaac - 1 - boy
Jessica - 16 - girl
Scott - 14 - boy
Joseph - 10 - boy
Jacob - 2 - boy
Isobel - 1 - girl


Two parent family
Chauffeur
Transport Manager
There is Mum and Dad (Kate and Patrick), Jessica 16, Scott 14, and Joseph 10, Jacob 2 years and 10 months, Isaac 15 months and Isobel 13 weeks. The older 3 children do not need care only the three younger children need an au pair. The childen have had au pairs for over 10 years and love having a friendly face who will join in their fun and activities.
Jacob and Isaac attend day nursery every week day and Isobel is at home or at work with Mum or Dad. The children are loving and caring and always willing to help in the house when asked.

Availability

Begin 08/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Our au pair should work about 5 hours per day, her duties are mainly with the children i.e. getting up with them on a school day, making their breakfast, making sure that their teeth are cleaned, shoes and uniform/clothes are tidy, clear way the breakfast dishes into the dishwasher and tidy the kitchen. Putting clothes into the washer and then into the dryer. Ironing the children’s clothes and making sure that their (the au pairs ) room and the children’s rooms are clean and tidy. Preparing the children’s dinner, and when the family have finished dinner the au pair should clean the kitchen and tidy the dishes with the help of the family. The au pair can help with bathing of the children also. The au pair should prepare the children’s uniform and nursery clothes each evening ready for the next morning.
The au pair should vacuum the main living room each morning after the children have gone to school and also vacuum her own room and the children’s rooms at least 3 times each week.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
More details : occasionally for 1-2 hours the older children will help
Weekly salary : £70
5 days of work per week
25 hours per week
Apllicant will be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Wouldn't prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Don't mind if applicant is a smoker
0 evenings babysitting per week

Home

5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 garden
small dog
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant won't have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area