profile picture
PersonnalInformations

British
Living in St Brelade (Jersey)
On harbour, beach front
Coco - 3 - girl
Tato - 5 - boy
Tiggy - 11 - girl

N/A
Two parent family
Air Traffic Controller
Feng shui consultant
Beach, cycling, walking dog, dining out, inviting friends and family around to our home

We are very friendly people looking for someone lovely to be part of our family. You will have you own very nice room, tv, use of internet, mobile phone and car. We live in a beautiful island surrounded by beautiful beaches and a lovely social life. We would want  you to enjoy your stay so it is a wonderful experience and a superb memory in the future. We do need someone fairly organised in our busy household, we will value a kind, caring person who enjoys being part of the family. You will usually have at least one day off at weekend, but occasionally work sat and sun.

Availability

Begin 15/07/2013
Needed for 1 years

Work

Require a housekeeper
Daily duties : Varies to include driving, playing with children, keeping childrens' areas clean and tidy, enjoying family life. Household duties such as tidying, making beds, washing. No cooking required as husband likes to cook although if you enjoy it, you are welcome.
Applicant will have sole charge of the children
Weekly salary : £80
5 days of work per week
35 hours per week
Apllicant won't be free at the weekend

Au Pair preferences

Wouldn't consider a male au pair
Would prefer a driver
Will have to use the Family Car
Would prefer a non smoker
2 evenings babysitting per week

Home

4 bedrooms
4 bathroomss
1 garden
Two friendly dogs
No cleaner or any help available
Applicant will have their own room
Applicant will have their own bathroom

Facilities

Distance from public transports : less than 1 Mile
There are facilities to study English part time in our area